Spot natural gas (CFD)

Swap Posição Curta: 0 PointsSwap Posição Longa: 0 Points
Baixo: 0.00Spread MT4 flutuanteAlto: 0.00
Tempos de Sessão da Bolsa de Valores Mundial
Sydney
21:41 (Local)
Opens in 12h 9m
Tokyo
20:41 (Local)
Opens in 12h 19m
London
12:41 (Local)
Closes in 3h 49m
New York
07:41 (Local)
Opens in 1h 49m

Gráfico do Natural gas

D1
W1
M1
O desempenho passado não é uma garantia ou previsão do desempenho futuro.

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Natural Gas.

To trade CFD, you may select a financial asset you prefer to follow, conduct fundamental and technical analysis, and then – open a trade to Buy or to Sell. The price of the core asset is actively changing throughout the day and can move both into the side of trader's forecast, or in the opposite direction. Therefore, it is always necessary to set Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. More information you could learn from the Educational section on our website.

Qatar is the largest exporter of liquid natural gas and it is rapidly becoming a leader in its production. Due to easy transportation of the raw material, this core asset is successfully traded on the world market.

If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio, follow the fluctuations of the spot Natural gas prices.

On this page, you can take a look at the real-time chart of spot Natural Gas to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell its CFD (Contract for Difference) through the FxPro trading platforms.

To start trading at FxPro today, open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Condições de Negociação

Plataforma
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execução
Execução de Mercado
Execução de Mercado
cTraderSpreads
Mínimo: 0.010Média: 0.012
Flutuação Mínima de Preço0.001
Tamanho de 1 lote10,000 MMBtu
Valor de 1 tick10 USD
Tamanho mínimo do contrato0.01 lot
Etapa mínima para aumentar o tamanho do contrato0.01 lot
Margem usada por 1 lote **1.00%
Requisitos de margem para abrir uma posição de bloqueio *0
Nível de Limite e Paragemspread
Tempo de negociação (horário do Reino Unido) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Apenas se Nível de Margem > 100%

** Também se aplica a alavancagem dinâmica. Para o cTrader, por favor, consulte as especificações de símbolos na sua plataforma de negociação.